[WPCR_SHOW POSTID=”ALL” NUM=”5” PAGINATE=”1” PERPAGE=”5” SHOWFORM=”1” HIDEREVIEWS=”0” HIDERESPONSE=”0” SNIPPET=”” MORE=”” HIDECUSTOM=”0” ] 

Michelle booked us a fabulous villa holiday in the South of France. She organised everything which took the pressure off us .Looking forward to next summer! Thanks to Michelle and O'Leary Travel.

Elizabeth Williams Avatar
Elizabeth Williams
6/23/2018

Friendly, efficient service from great staff.

Therese Grogan Avatar
Therese Grogan
8/12/2019

Great place to book a holiday very very helpful, can't do enough for you very friendly, and a great knowledge of holiday destinations to suit any age group 👍👏

Mandy Murphy Avatar
Mandy Murphy
10/08/2019

positive review Dawn was so very helpful when booking my holiday to Disney Paris nothing was too much trouble and believe me I had some requests.. highly recommend

Fran Byrne Avatar
Fran Byrne
1/21/2019

Helpful and lovely staff at all times. Always booking with them only. Never failed to disappoint. Highly recommend.

Mazas Laselis Avatar
Mazas Laselis
6/22/2019

positive review First family holiday this year and with a child with autism and one with a medical condition I was so worried and had so much anxiety building with all the what if's i was turning myself off but thanks to Michelle she was a star she got us the perfect location in sanguli resort in salou.. we had such a fantastic holiday were planning on going again🌞🐬🌞

Christina Ryan Avatar
Christina Ryan
10/06/2018

Helpful and lovely staff at all times. Always booking with them only. Never failed to disappoint. Highly recommend.

Mazas Laselis Avatar
Mazas Laselis
6/22/2019

positive review Any holidays we’ve booked through O’Learys have been great. All the ladies are a great help booking the holidays and great with tips and advice. Totally recommend O’Leary travel 👍

Sandra Kelly Avatar
Sandra Kelly
12/19/2018